Cookbooks

This is a basic roundup of the cookbooks I’ve been coveting. Which ones do you have your eye on?

2 Responses to Cookbooks

  1. beth says:

    I have apples for jam and it is soooooo lovely. It is largely childrens and family recipes, but I am a total sucker for “nursery” food. Such comforting stuff.

  2. trevor says:

    i too have been coveting Feran Adria’s book.
    I really want the C.I.A.s prefessional chef just for technique reference. i also want “Off Duty” and the Alinea cookbook.

Leave a Reply

